The Norma N Gill Foundation Committee comprises of the NNGF Chairperson, the WCET Vice President, the WCET Past President and a number of volunteer committee members.

If you are interested in joining the committee please contact the NNGF Chairperson.

2018-2020 NNGF Committee Chairperson



Arum Ratna Pratiwi

[email protected]


2018-2020 WCET NNGF Committee Members

Carmen George (Australia)

Carol Stott (Australia)

Fiona Bolton (Australia)

Elisabeth English (Australia)

Fatimah Jader (Saudi Arabia)

I Made Sukma Wijaya (Indonesia)

Widasari Sri Gitarja (Indonesia)

Silvana Prazeres (Brasil)

Mei Chun Zheng (China)

Aihua Chen (China)

Vashti Livingston (USA)

Jolanda Jense Van Noordwyk (South Africa)

Denise Hibbert (Saudi Arabia) - WCET Education Committee Chairperson

Alison Crawshaw (United Kingdom) - WCET Treasurer


2018-2020 Committee Goals & Objectives

The NNGF committee would like to maximise the role of NNGF by:

 1. Working closely with the NNGF committee & WCET board to ensure the mission of the NNGF is foremost.

 2.Creating easier ways for members or others to donate to NNGF, thus maximising NNGF funding.

 3. Setting priority for the distribution of scholarships.